Religion

New Testament Abstracts Online

This database is a research tool for scholars, librarians, clergy, and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu. Book and article abstracts date back to 1985.

Old Testament Abstracts Online

This database features journal articles, monographs, and software related to Old Testament studies- including antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, and philology.

Academic Search Complete

This general content database contains both full-text and citations to magazines, trade journals and scholarly publications across a wide range of subject areas.

Proquest Central

ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated full-text database in the market today totaling more than 11,250 titles with over 8,400 titles in full text. It includes resources from over 160 different subject areas across the humanities, social sciences and sciences.

JSTOR

JSTOR is an interdisciplinary archive that supports scholarship and teaching. It includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.

Humanities International Index

Provides citations and abstracts for articles, essays and reviews, as well as poems, fiction, photographs, paintings and illustrations. Indexes more than 2,000 titles and contains some full-text.

Web of Knowledge

Web of Knowledge provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Academic OneFile

Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions, researchers are able to find accurate information quickly.

Academic OneFile

Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions, researchers are able to find accurate information quickly.

Academic Search Complete

This general content database contains both full-text and citations to magazines, trade journals and scholarly publications across a wide range of subject areas.

Britannica Original Sources

Original Sources is a collection of more than 350,000 documents, complete books, and authentic images. It provides  instant access to a virtual library of the creations and discoveries of history's greatest minds, as recorded in the authors' original words. The library divides the original sources into eight major collections: World History, U.S. History, Science and Mathematics, Social Science, Literature, Political Science and Law, Language, and Philosophy and Religion.

New Testament Abstracts Online

This database is a research tool for scholars, librarians, clergy, and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu. Book and article abstracts date back to 1985.

Old Testament Abstracts Online

This database features journal articles, monographs, and software related to Old Testament studies- including antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, and philology.

Oxford Reference Online

An extensive multi-disciplinary database consisting of more than 100 dictionary, language and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. Easily searchable by keyword, subject or reference work title. Entries range from simple to advanced when they are specific to discipline. Full-text.

Proquest Central

ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated full-text database in the market today totaling more than 11,250 titles with over 8,400 titles in full text. It includes resources from over 160 different subject areas across the humanities, social sciences and sciences.

Web of Knowledge

Web of Knowledge provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Back To Top
©