Library Databases
The databases allow you to find full text from journals, magazines, newspapers and other publications.
Database Access
Select databases alphabetically or by category from the links in the "Databases by Subject Area" list in the navigation column to the right.
You can search the databases from off-campus with your DYC network login. Please view our database access information page if you are having issues accessing these resources.
Can't Find An Item?
Some searches will produce results that do not include full text links. Use the journal finder or library catalog to see if these items are available in other databases or in print.
Our Interlibrary Loan service can obtain items from other libraries that are not available via the databases or print collection.
Need Help?
Please contact the Research Desk for assistance with using any of these resources:
Phone: 716-829-7747 | Email: refdesk@dyc.edu | Text: refdesk to 66746
Research Databases
Databases By Subject Area
- Alternative Medicine
- Biology
- Business
- Chiropractic
- Dietetics
- Education
- Educational Leadership
- Evidence Based Medicine
- Exercise & Sports Studies
- General Information
- Health Education
- Health Policy
- Health Services Administration
- History
- International Business
- Law
- Literature
- Nursing
- Occupational Therapy
- Pharmacy
- Philosophy
- Physical Therapy
- Physician Assistant
- Psychology
- Religion
- Sociology
Contact
Research Desk
Phone: (716) 829-7747
E-Mail: refdesk@dyc.edu
Text: refdesk to 66746